Staff Emails

Fr. Daniel Borgelt - frborgelt@gmail.com

Denise Roth - droth@stmaryedgerton.org

P - Danielle Cameron - dcameron@stmaryedgerton.org

K - Carley Straley - cstraley@stmaryedgerton.org

1st - Kim Diehl - kdiehl@stmaryedgerton.org

2nd - Janice Richardson - jrichardson@stmaryedgerton.org

3rd - Katie Chapple - kchapple@stmaryedgerton.org

4th - Karen Adkins - kadkins@stmaryedgerton.org

5th - John Michael - jmichael@stmaryedgerton.org

6th - Betsy Hug - bhug@stmaryedgerton.org

Julie Taylor - jtaylor@stmaryedgerton.org

Laurie Seibert - lseibert@stmaryedgerton.org

Laurie Fritch - lfritch@stmaryedgerton.org

Earlee Harris - eharris@stmaryedgerton.org

Melinda Jones - mjones@stmaryedgerton.org

Lisa Livensparger - llivensparger@stmaryedgerton.org

Teresa Miller - tmiller@stmaryedgerton.org

Rose Nelson - rnelson@stmaryedgerton.org

Chris Warner - cwarner@stmaryedgerton.org

Nicole Wehri - nwehri@stmaryedgerton.org